login

Author Topic: My reports of testing craftmod #3  (Read 4165 times)

Chaoic16

My reports of testing craftmod #3
« on: February 20, 2008, 05:30:59 pm »
I finally managed to have a time testing this craftmod I have been looking foward to, after studying for my exam.  However, these are following bugs/glitches I have found in your craftmod:

1) After creating pike head and fretching polearm stick.  I tried assembling them, I kept getting "I am not experienced enough" through menu when i tried assembling them.  (comfirmed, I reviewed my skills and every of my skills is at 100 percent, and yet I can't assemlby pike yet using wooden pole and pikehead.)

2) After using blacksmith to create watered-steel damascene steel two-handed broadsword (thank to this craftmod, found one of my favorite 2 handed sword), I tried upgrading it to heavy version of this blade.  It doesnt' let me to upgrade, where menu said I probably didnt have enough gold.  I have over 8 miliion or billion coins (for testing purpose only, with my tweaked character), and I am still not able to upgrade these blade.

3) Saddle are nowhere to be found when it come to buying item from person in horse-farming.  Where can Saddle be found?  (I am not using 'test' character at this moment, in order, to test this mod in another way as if I were one one 'public that creates character normally.)

I am contiuning my testing!

:)

Chaoic out...
« Last Edit: February 21, 2008, 06:04:06 pm by Chaoic16 »

Offline Winter

• I am Tek Jansen!
  • Administrator
  • MBX Forum owner
    • View Profile
    • Street of Eyes: The Writing of Ryan A. Span
Re: My reports of testing craftmod #2
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2008, 06:27:51 pm »
I finally managed to have a time testing this craftmod I have been looking foward to, after studying for my exam.  However, these are following bugs/glitches I have found in your craftmod: